Chat with Da Mayor

This unique event is the result of tremendous work and generous sponsorship from many organizations and individuals throughout the community.

The Office of Mayor Willie Brown
Neo Communication


The Cyborganic Corporation
The Multimedia Development Group

Event Producers

Jenny Cool
Matthew Lacey
Ian McFarland
Karen McGrath


Russ Granger
Fitzgerald Sjoberg
Mike Thomas

Graphic Design

Marshall Leggett
Merin McDonnell

Technical Support

Michael Gold
Ovid Jacob
Jose Kirkland
Frank McPherson
Rocky Mullin
Ryan Powers
Kannan Ramasubramanian
Allison Yates

Event Support

Debra Blackstone
Christina Harbridge
Marjorie Ingall
Graham Potter
Steve Rice

Additional Support From

Sun Microsystems

Neo Communication